You are here: Home > About the Council > Council Members & Staff

Council Members & Staff

Cuyahoga County Council Members


District 9: C. Ellen Connally, President

Office: (216) 698-2023
Fax: (216) 698-2040
ceconnally@cuyahogacounty.us

District 3: Dan Brady, Vice-President

Office: (216) 698-2014
Fax: (216) 698-2040
dbrady@cuyahogacounty.us

District 1: Dave Greenspan

Office: (216) 698-2047
Fax: (216) 698-2040
dgreenspan@cuyahogacounty.us

District 2: Dale Miller

Office: (216) 698-2011
Fax: (216) 698-2040
damiller@cuyahogacounty.us

District 4: Chuck Germana

Office: (216) 698-2013
Fax: (216) 698-2040
cgermana@cuyahogacounty.us

District 5: Michael J. Gallagher

Office: (216) 698-2015
Fax: (216) 698-2040
mjgallagher@cuyahogacounty.us

District 6: Jack Schron

Office: (216) 698-2016
Fax: (216) 698-2040
jschron@cuyahogacounty.us

District 7: Yvonne M. Conwell

Office: (216) 698-2017
Fax: (216) 698-2040
yconwell@cuyahogacounty.us

District 8: Pernel Jones, Jr.

Office: (216) 698-2019
Fax: (216) 698-2040
pjones@cuyahogacounty.us

District 10: Anthony T. Hairston

Office: (216) 698-2022
Fax: (216) 698-2040
ahairston@cuyahogacounty.us
District 11: Sunny M. Simon

Office: (216) 698-2035
Fax: (216) 698-2040
ssimon@cuyahogacounty.us

Council Administrative Staff

Joseph Nanni
Chief of Staff
Office: (216) 698-2520
Fax: (216) 698-2040 
jnanni@cuyahogacounty.us
Trevor McAleer
Legislative Budget Advisor
Office: (216) 698-6472
Fax: (216) 698-2040
tmcaleer@cuyahogacounty.us
Jeanne M. Schmotzer, MA, CMC
Clerk of Council
Office: (216) 698-2020
Fax: (216) 698-2040
jschmotzer@cuyahogacounty.us
Kahlil Seren
Research & Policy Analyst
Office: (216) 698-2042
Fax: (216) 698-2040
kseren@cuyahogacounty.us
Michael W. King 
Special Counsel
Office: (216) 443-6118
Fax: (216) 698-2040  
mwking@cuyahogacounty.us  
Janine D. Carter, MPA
Deputy Clerk of Council
Office: (216) 698-7208
Fax: (216) 698-2040
jdcarter@cuyahogacounty.us
LeVine Ross
Research & Policy Analyst
Office: (216) 443-8421
Fax: (216) 698-2040
lross@cuyahogacounty.us
Christina Culek
Council Office Assistant
Office: (216) 698-2010
Fax: (216) 698-2040
cculek@cuyahogacounty.us