You are here: Home > Meetings > Meeting Calendar 

Council Meeting

Council Meeting

Event date:
4/14/2020-2:00 PM

*Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the Cuyahoga County Administration Building is closed to the public at this time. As this meeting is being conducted remotely, in accordance with HB 197, interested persons may access the meeting via livestream by using the following link: or by calling 1-877-336-1828 Access Code 3279066#.

**Public comment for this meeting may be submitted in writing via email to the Clerk of Council at no later than 1:00 p.m. on Tuesday, April 14, 2020.


Chair: Dan Brady (District 3), Council President

Nan Baker (District 1)
Dale Miller (District 2)
Scott M. Tuma (District 4)
Michael J. Gallagher (District 5)
Jack H. Schron, Jr. (District 6)
Yvonne M. Conwell (District 7)
Pernel Jones, Jr. (District 8), Council Vice-President
Shontel M. Brown (District 9)
Cheryl L. Stephens (District 10)
Sunny M. Simon (District 11)   

Import to calendar