You are here: Home > Meetings > Meeting Calendar 

Council Meeting

Council Meeting

Event date:
5/9/2023-5:00 PM
C. Ellen Connally Council Chambers-4th Floor 2079 East 9th Street

Agenda with Attachments

Chair:  Pernel Jones, Jr. (District 8) Council President

Patrick Kelly (District 1)
Dale Miller (District 2)
Martin J. Sweeney (District 3)
Scott Tuma (District 4)
Michael J. Gallagher (District 5)
Jack H. Schron, Jr. (District 6)
Yvonne M. Conwell (District 7) 
Meredith M. Turner (District 9)
Cheryl L. Stephens (District 10) Council Vice-President
Sunny M. Simon (District 11) 

Import to calendar