You are here: Home > Meetings > Meeting Calendar 

Committee of the Whole Meeting/Executive Session

Committee of the Whole Meeting/Executive Session

Event date:
10/8/2019-1:30 PM
C. Ellen Connally Council Chambers-2079 East 9th Street, 4th Floor

Council entered into Executive Session for the Committee of the Whole meeting. Unfortunately the live stream experienced a technical difficulty that prevented the video recording during the roll call to enter into executive session.

Dan Brady (District 3), Council President

Committee Members:

Nan Baker (District 1)
Dale Miller (District 2)
Scott Tuma (District 4)
Michael J. Gallagher (District 5)
Jack H. Schron, Jr. (District 6)
Yvonne M. Conwell (District 7) 
Pernel Jones, Jr. (District 8), Council Vice-President
Shontel M. Brown 9 (District 9)
Cheryl L. Stephens
(District 10)
Sunny M. Simon (District 11) 

Import to calendar