You are here: Home > Meetings > Meeting Calendar 

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Event date:
7/28/2015-4:00 PM
C. Ellen Connally Council Chambers - 2079 East 9th St. 4th Floor

Chair: Dan Brady (District 3), Council President

Committee Members:

Dave Greenspan (District 1)
Dale Miller (District 2)
Charles M. Germana (District 4)
Michael J. Gallagher (District 5)
Jack H. Schron, Jr. (District 6)
Yvonne M. Conwell (District 7)
Pernel Jones, Jr. (District 8), Council Vice-President
Shontel M. Brown 9 (District 9)
Anthony T. Hairston (District 10)
Sunny M. Simon (District 11)
Import to calendar